The Creative Blogger Award

The creative blogger…am I seeing it right. I feel humbled and honoured to have recieved this nomination.Thank you Katblogs for nominating me for this award.  Kat is a a life sharer from this part of the web. She likes food, books, tea, Formula One and climbing mountains. Do check her blog and give your support.

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

5 Facts about myself:

Instead of 5 facts about myself I’ve decided to share 5 quotes that resonates with my inner self. Hope you don’t mind the breaking of rules 🙂

My Nominees are:

  1.  drmegsorick
  2. i didnt have my glasses on
  3. cronechronicler
  4. Between Two Tides
  5. koolitzable

Happy Friday!

~Arcane Owl

34 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on your receiving the Creative Blogger Award. You honor me by nominating me. I’m an award-free blog mainly because I can’t navigate the technology. I think I learned how to connect my posts to the Writing 101 home page last month. I’ll give it a try. Since you “broke the rules” I’m taking the liberty of not putting the badge on my blog. That’s above my skill set. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. PS. The address I included does go to my post accepting it and nominating five new people. If you did a pingback maybe they would see the nominations and respond. This part of blogging is a mystery to me. I need crutches. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even at first I found pingbacks mysterious. I’m not sure though, I guess pingback is when you link some else’s blog in your post. It is supposed to indicate the other that their blog has been linked 😉

      Like

Have you got something in mind? You are free to share ;)

