3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1

I’ve noticed that the 3 Days 3 Quotes challenges was going on for sometime. And I was looking forward to my turn and at last here I am.

Rashmi from Mind and Life Matters has nominated me for this challenge.  She is a Fighter and a Surviour with an un-breakable passion to LIVE the Life. She has got a very inspiring blog. So I recommend you to follow her blog and get inspired.

Challenge rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

My nominees:

Simple Head Girl

Glee Sparkle

Megan


 

~ Arcane Owl

24 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1

    1. Yes, you got to keep the ball moving. Waiting to read your posts on the same. I do love Calvin & Hobbes comics – it never fails to make me smile as well think – gives a new perspective.

      Have a great day!
      ~Arcane Owl

      Liked by 1 person

Have you got something in mind? You are free to share ;)

