3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3

Today is the 3rd and the last day of the 3 Days 3 Quotes challenge. I was tagged by Rashmi from Mind and Life Matters for this challenge.

Some of you might have guessed it already. As it is the 3rd day, I’ll be sharing 3 quotes. Guess what?!? Its going to be from the movie Kung Fu Panda – one of my favorite movies and I’ve watched it innumerable times!

quote-by-po-from-kung-fu-panda-2-movie

master-oogway-quote-from-kung-fu-panda-movie

kungfu-pandas-life-quotes-3-1024

Today I challenge:

Miriam

Mopana

Aishwarya


 

~ Arcane Owl

50 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3

    1. I’m glad you liked it. We all do that – planning for future which is susceptible to changes. It reminds me of another quote – ” The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today.”

      Have a great day!

      Like

      1. I just checked several and there were no like or sharing buttons and I clicked the post. A lot of crazy stuff has been going on at WP lately. Check your settings, verify. If good I would say turn them off and then on and check as a viewer in another browser where you are not logged in. If it still persists, turn them off, turn off and restart your computer and turn them back on. I know I was able to like your posts a couple of days ago.:)

        Liked by 1 person

Have you got something in mind? You are free to share ;)

